I am a
Seeking a
GoDaddy certified
Top-100 Girls!
Top-100 Brides

HACKER SAFE certifiied sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.

caliboy's Profile   testtest



jeremy, ID: 9061



Personal Details
 Age: 42
 Country: Canada
Weight: 255 lbs (115.3 Kg)
Height: 6' 7" (201 cm)
City: toronto
Education: Associate degree
Eye color: Blue
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Hair color: Black
Employment status: Self-employed
Drinking: Just socially
Smoking: No, never
Languages: English (good), Spanish
Have children: No
Marital Status: Single


View all pictures..    

About myself:

i am 6'7" tall, black hair, blue eyes, i love sports, traveling, dinners out, shopping, movies and having fun. I like to laugh and joke around, I am an easy going, simple man who wants to be happy and have that special girl in my life to love. I am am loyal, strong, supportive, romantic and passionate. I like to treat my girl very good, it makes me happy to see my girl happy and I dont ask for much, I just want my girl to make me smile and love me. YOU ARE ALL SO BEAUTIFUL, I would be a lucky man to be with any of you. I do not have time to write ever letter back, I am sorry. I need to find the girl who will make me smile when I am sad, make me laugh when I am mad. I must find the love of my life. A girl I can do everything with. She must be beautiful, sweet, good hearted girl and I will make sure you are happy and spoil you all i can. I want someone who enjoys life, having fun, laughing, playing around together & will become my best friend. A girl i can come home to every night and get a kiss from and tell her how beautfiul she looks. A girl to cuddle up to on sofa to watch a movie, or lay in bed all day on a raining day and play under the sheets, order food in, just be happy together, holding hands, put my arm around her when we walk around. I want my dream girl !!!!!!