Vikyha, 35   Bier, 57   Raisa, 44   sarmad, 33  
 
Home
 
SEARCH
I am a
Seeking a
Age
Country



Go Daddy
TOP 100 BIKINI
TOP 100 BRIDES
 

Drew, ID: 9230

       

 

 Age: 48
 Country: United States
City: Chicago / world famous pizza / Wrigley Field were the Cubs play baseball / Buckingham Fountain & Lake Michigan.
Weight: 204 lbs (92.5 Kg)
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Eye color: Hazel
Education: Some College
Hair color: Dark Brown
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Just socially
Employment status: Part-time
Marital Status: Single
Have children: No
Languages: English (good)
 
Drew

View all pictures..    

Hobbies:

I enjoy swimming, spending time at the lake, traveling, movies, music, ice skating, roller coasters & trying new things

About me:

( If You Desire To See More Pictures Of Me PLEASE Ask ( ME ) If the lady who likes me would knock on my friends door, ask them about me, they would say I'm Always On Time, NEVER EVER LATE, if I'm talking to you my cell phone is turned completely OFF, I give it my ALL & I can make you laugh.

Ideal Relationship:

I hope to find my love who loves me for me, who understands me, who wants to be with me, who would like to get married, have 2 children & a dog.

About myself:

I would say when I approach a lady that I like, desire for the very first time, I get very shy, very nervous because I'm unsure of myself, unsure what to say, hopefully I can hear her voice, a laugh or even a smile will put me at ease, then I can feel comfortable about talking about me, asking her questions & answering hers.




SEARCH