I am a
Seeking a
GoDaddy certified
Top-100 Girls!
Top-100 Brides

HACKER SAFE certifiied sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.

marluca's Profile   testtest



Roberto, ID: 9121



Personal Details
 Age: 62
 Country: Italy
City: Venezia
Weight: 168 lbs (76.2 Kg)
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Education: Bachelors degree
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Brown
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Employment status: Full-time
Drinking: Just socially
Smoking: Yes, but trying to quit
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English (good), Italian


View all pictures..    


I'll tell you later

About me:

I'll tell you later

Ideal Relationship:

I have a soft spot in my heart for genuine, honest women, who are truly unique, and different from the other girls I see around. I admire intelligence, generosity, dependability, decency, athleticism, and romance. She should like who she is, but not be conceited, and she should be out-going, positive, and a good friend. I love women just for who they are. Special and wonderful in every way. They are our source of true love, kind-heartedness, and dependability. I love all kinds of hairstyles, fashions, and activities to share, so whatever you are like, I want to get to know all about you! I enjoy learning new things, and even differences between us will grow short, because I will want to participate in your favorite activities and interests with you. I enjoy just being there for the lady whenever she needs me, and all the time whenever, because I just want her to be happier than she ever thought she could be. Her happiness is very very important to me. My satisfaction is as easy as seeing a smile on her lovely, sweet face. I will do anything to please her. She just has to be a woman that wants positive attention, and comfort and kindness all the time. I am not looking for the "perfect match" right away. I want to meet people, and enjoy a good friendship before things get serious. I do have a tendency to be a bit overly-romantic at times. I wish to have a companion that I can share my world with, and be a supportive person to me, and from me to her in return. Just be yourself, and you will grab my undivided attention to you!

About myself:

I think my personality and character can be described as kind, considerate, understanding, flexible, faithful, honest, and very loving. I think it's important, and it's in my nature to treat loved ones so that they feel valued, desired, loved, cherished respected. Love is all about giving and receiving