Vlada, 29   kaj, 73   Kitty, 37   gareth, 57  
 
Home
 
SEARCH
I am a
Seeking a
Age
Country



Go Daddy
TOP 100 BIKINI
TOP 100 BRIDES
 

William, ID: 20036

       

 

 Age: 41
 Country: Chile
Weight: 166 lbs (75.3 Kg)
City: Iquique, Chile
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Eye color: Brown
Education: Graduate degree
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Hair color: Black
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Just socially
Employment status: Full-time
Have children: No
Languages: English (good), Russian, Spanish
Marital Status: Single
 
William

View all pictures..    

Hobbies:

Jogging, gym, sports in general, walking near the beach, watching movies, going shopping, spending weekends in family

About me:

I live in Chile (South America), in a town named Iquique, is located in the north region of the country, is a very nice place to be specially in summer season, the weather is excellent to have a good time during the day and night as well. I also like frost and snow weather like in Russia, but unfortunately in the city i am living in these weather never happends, the most we experienced is some rain. I am originaly from Bolivia but I have been living in Chile for the last 15 years now and both countries have very similar sights. I work in a trading company that provides heavy machinery to the cooper mining industry but this last semester has been difficult due to the bad global economic situation, I study a 5 years carreer (Commercial Engineering) that is related with managment, trading, supply and demand, etc. Is pretty much as being an economist

Ideal Relationship:

One come to love not by finding the perfect person, but by seeing an imperfect person perfectly.

About myself:




SEARCH