Home
 

SEARCH
I am a
Seeking a
Age
Country
GoDaddy certified
Top-100 Girls!
Top-100 Brides


HACKER SAFE certifiied sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
 

sexybaby's profile testtest

 

 

sexybaby, ID: 20443

     

 


Personal Details
 Age: 38
 Country: Ukraine
Weight: I'll tell you later
City: Alchevsk
Height: I'll tell you later
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Eye color: Blue
Education: Some College
Religion: Christian
Hair color: Blonde
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Just socially
Employment status: Full-time
Marital Status: Single
Have children: No
Languages: English (good), Russian

 
sexybaby

View all pictures..    

Hobbies:

swimming,reading

About me:

I'm pleasant, sportive, communicative person who enjoys life in full and will not do any things by halves. I like nature, I like dances, and active lifestyle! What more - I don't smoke. I like to develop myself, everyday to get know something new. I dont ever tell about difficulties and I don't like to change the man's character. If I chose the MAN - I'm ready to give him the whole my life! I don't want to tell about the money. I prefer the Love and not the money! My friends say that I have almost ever the good mood Because the life is good! It is only the piece of me and my life. In a few letters we can get to know each other and understand what we want!

Ideal Relationship:

I need someone who will be as committed to me as I am to her and will be loyal and faithful to me. I'm looking for someone who is family orientated and who will be my lover, partner and also my best friend. Someone who has a sense of humour and who will share lifes experiences with me.

SEARCH