Home
 

SEARCH
I am a
Seeking a
Age
Country
GoDaddy certified
Top-100 Girls!
Top-100 Brides


HACKER SAFE certifiied sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
 

novelwriter's Profile   testtest

 

 

Chris, ID: 20691

     

 


Personal Details
 Age: 71
 Country: United States
City: Charleston
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Weight: 210 lbs (95.2 Kg)
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Eye color: Brown
Education: Graduate degree
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Hair color: Auburn
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Never
Employment status: Work at home
Marital Status: Divorced
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Languages: English (good), Spanish

 
Chris

View all pictures..    

Hobbies:

Playing chess, reading, listening to many kinds of music, attending the theater, symphony, movies, ballet, opera, dancing, swimming

About me:

Intelligent gentleman and incurable romantic; love to laugh; love to shop with my special lady; affectionate; know how to treat and adore a woman; good listener; know how to make love to a woman and prefer that to merely having sex; want to travel extensively with my special lady; want to have more children with my special lady; want a relationship in which both of us learn, grow, and create a home founded upon love and understanding.

Ideal Relationship:

I seek a woman who is intelligent, sensual, beautiful, affectionate, wants to love and be loved passionately, and would welcome being my equal partner, best friend, lover, confidante, adviser, teacher, student, and co-parent.

About myself:

I am a writer in search of a muse. I am completing a novel, and I have been a journalist, lawyer, and university professor. I enjoy reading, learning, traveling, playing chess, hiking, attending the theater, symphony, ballet, opera, and movies. I enjoy dining by candle light and would describe myself as an old-fashioned gentleman and incurable romantic. I have four grown children and two young grandchildren. If I meet that special lady, I want to have more children. There is nothing more wonderful than the sound of children's laughter. I have a good sense of humor and can laugh at myself. I know how to treat and cherish a woman. I also know the difference between having sex and making love. I'm only interested in making love. I speak English, of course, and am almost fluent in Spanish. I am learning Russian. I am seeking a special lady who will be my equal partner, best friend, confidante, lover, adviser, teacher and student. If I hurt her, it will not be intentional. But I will apologize and ask for her forgiveness. I swim and participate in other forms of exercise. The special lady I seek should be someone affectionate who enjoys affection, a person who is beautiful, sensual, kind, intelligent, enjoys laughing, and wants a man and not a boy.

SEARCH