Home
 

SEARCH
I am a
Seeking a
Age
Country
GoDaddy certified
Top-100 Girls!
Top-100 Brides


HACKER SAFE certifiied sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
 

Valeriia's profile testtest

 

 

Valeriia, ID: 20791

     

 


Personal Details
 Age: 52
 Country: Ukraine
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Weight: 154 lbs (69.9 Kg)
City: Kharkov
Eye color: Hazel
Education: Associate degree
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Religion: Christian / LDS
Hair color: Light Brown
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Just socially
Employment status: Part-time
Marital Status: Divorced
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Languages: English (bad)

 
Valeriia

View all pictures..    

Hobbies:

my city

About me:

I know English not so well. There are no experts. Often happens so that I understand about what speak, but I can not answer... As the doggie... But I am assured that I will quickly learn to speak. When all around will tell in English. I think what to learn each other to the language it interestingly, it is useful and is sexual.

I also think that the age, growth, weight, colour of eyes and hair have no crucial importance when we here search for the destiny. Wise people understand that a body it only a physical cover. The main riches of the person are in the person. It is his soul, its wisdom, its intelligence and sexuality.

I search for harmony and wisdom in relations. Search of the person which understands that the woman can be various. The main personal approach and original love.

Ideal Relationship:

I am interested in a serious relationship with a wise, kind, honest, educated, not greedy, sexy man. I am not interested in married, often drinking, taking drugs, thinking only about sex and pleasure, not knowing the measures in the food and entertainment, stupid and rude, Alfonso. I am not a racist. But I'm not ready to communicate with the dark-skinned men. I will answer only MESSAGES with photos. Thanks

SEARCH